|Hunt Brothers Auto &
|We offer convenient pickup's and Free Estimates for you.
Call 208-734-2548 ask for Marvin for more information.
|We are open Monday - Thursdays from 9 am to 6 pm and on Fridays from
9 am to 7 pm. These are the hours that you are allowed to drop your
treasures off. We do NOT accept drop offs at any time on Saturday.
|Household Items Commission Rates
$0 - $10 = 36%
$10 - $250 = 31%
$250 - $1,000 = 26%
$1,000 and up = 21%
|CARS, TRUCKS, SUV'S, BOAT'S, MOTORBIKES ...
|When dropping your items off you will be given an inventory sheet where your items are recorded.
You will then sign the inventory sheet. We keep the original and you receive a copy for your records.
A Lot Number will be issued at this time to you and your items.
$20 Entry Fee Per Vehicle is required
This is non refundable and is good up to 2(two) weeks. If your vehicle sells the first week
the fee is still $20. Fees are not required as an upfront fee but will be taken from the
proceeds of the sold vehicle
If your vehicle does not sell within the two alloted weeks you can choose to take your
vehicle home with you (after the entry fee has been satisfied). You also have a choice to
keep your vehicle here for a fee of $10 each week after the first two.
Our commission is on a sliding scale.
Depending on the selling price of your vehicle will depend where you will land on the commission scale.
|In order for us to sell your vehicle there are a few Idaho State Requirements
These are Idaho Laws and we do respect and follow these laws there is NO
Negotiation concerning these requirements.
For More of your seller rights click the link provided
|CHECKS FOR HOUSEHOLD ITEMS ARE READY AFTER 3 PM ON MONDAY FOLLOWING THE SALE
CHECKS FOR VEHICLE ARE READY AFTER 3 PM ON WEDNESDAY
WE WILL NOT ISSUE CHECKS TO ANYONE PRIOR TO THE SPECIFIED DAYS AND TIMES!
|This is a live Auction House and not a Thrift Store we do not sell any items prior to
Saturday's Auction Sale day.
We are a Consignment Only Facility.
WE DO BUY AND SELL STORAGE UNITS